xscreensaver 4.04 - en to ko translation catalogue (368 entries)

en: %s: unknown option: %s
ko: %s: 알수없는 옵션: %s

en: 0 Seconds
ko: 0초

en: 0 deg
ko: 0도

en: 0 seconds
ko: 0초

en: 1 Minute
ko: 1분

en: 1 Second
ko: 1초

en: 1 minute
ko: 1분

en: 1 second
ko: 1초

en: 10 Seconds
ko: 10초

en: 12-Hour Time
ko: 12 시간

en: 2 minutes
ko: 2분

en: 2 seconds
ko: 2 초

en: 24-Hour Time
ko: 24 시간

en: 30 Seconds
ko: 30초

en: 5 seconds
ko: 5초

en: 90 deg
ko: 90도

en: 90 deg Rotation Speed
ko: 90도 회전 빠르기

en: Activate the XScreenSaver daemon now (locking the screen if so configured.)
ko: 지금 화면보호기 데몬을 활성화 합니다(설정 되어 있으면 화면을 잠급니다.)

en: Advanced
ko: 고급 설정

en: Advanced >>
ko: 고급 >>

en: AmigaDOS
ko: 아미가OS

en: Anemone
ko: 말미잘

en: Anim Speed
ko: 움직임 빠르기

en: Animate
ko: 움직임

en: Animation Speed
ko: 움직임 속도

en: Ant
ko: 개미

en: Ant Size
ko: 개미 크기

en: Ants Count
ko: 개미 수

en: Atari
ko: 아타리

en: Atlantis
ko: 아틀란티스

en: BSOD
ko: 파란 화면

en: Back to the graphical configuration options.
ko: 그래픽 환경의 설정 옵션으로 되돌아 갑니다.

en: Big Drops
ko: 큰 방울

en: Bigger
ko: 큼

en: Binary Encoding
ko: 이진 인코딩

en: Bitmap File
ko: 그림 파일

en: Bitmap for Flag
ko: 깃발의 그림

en: Bitmap to rotate
ko: 회전할 그림

en: Blank After
ko: 화면 꺼지는 시간

en: Blank Screen
ko: 빈 화면

en: Blank Screen Only
ko: 빈화면만 사용

en: Border Width
ko: 테두리 굵기

en: Bright
ko: 밝음

en: Browse
ko: 찾아보기

en: Browse...
ko: 찾아보기...

en: Bubbles
ko: 거품

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cell Size
ko: 단위 크기

en: Choose _Random Image:
ko: 임의의 그림 사용(_R):

en: Click here to read the manual for this display mode, if it has one.
ko: 여기를 누르면 이 표시모드에 대한 설명서를 읽을 수 있습니다.

en: Color Contrast
ko: 색상 밝기

en: Colormaps
ko: 색상맵

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Colors    Two
ko: 색상    2개

en: Command Line:
ko: 명령행:

en: Compass
ko: 나침반

en: Complexity
ko: 복잡도

en: Cosmos
ko: 우주

en: Couldn't find pixmap file: %s
ko: 그림 파일을 찾을 수 없음: %s

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Crystal
ko: 수정

en: Cube
ko: 정육면체

en: Customization and explanation of the selected screen saver.
ko: 선택한 화면보호기를 설정합니다.

en: Cycle After
ko: 화면 보호기 변경 시간

en: Cycle Colors
ko: 색상 순환

en: Date/Time Stamp
ko: 날짜/시간 표시

en: Delay
ko: 지연

en: Demo the selected screen saver in full-screen mode (click the mouse to return.)
ko: 선택한 화면보호기를 전체화면에서 미리 봅니다.(마우스를 누르면 되돌아 옵니다.)

en: Dense
ko: 빡빡함

en: Density
ko: 밀도

en: Describe Molecule
ko: 분자 설명

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Diagnostics
ko: 진단

en: Dictionary File
ko: 사전 파일

en: Disable Screen Saver
ko: 화면 보호기 사용하지 않음

en: Display Modes
ko: 표시 모드

en: Display Power Management
ko: 화면 전원 관리

en: Display Splash Screen at Startup
ko: 시작할 때 시작화면 표시

en: Display Stars
ko: 별 표시

en: Display Subprocess Errors
ko: 하위 프로세스 오류 표시

en: Display version information.
ko: 판 번호 정보를 표시합니다.

en: Do Red/Blue 3D seperation
ko: 빨강/파랑  3d 분리 사용

en: Documentation...
ko: 문서...

en: Dodecahedron
ko: 십이면체

en: Don't Rotate
ko: 회전하지 않음

en: Don't hide bubbles when they pop
ko: 거품이 터질때 숨기지 않음

en: Double Buffer
ko: 더블 버퍼링 사용

en: Draw Atomic Bonds
ko: 원자 결합 그림

en: Draw circles instead of pixmap bubbles
ko: 거품 그림대신 원을 그림

en: Drizzle
ko: 보슬비

en: Duration
ko: 시간

en: Edit the command line directly.
ko: 명령행에 직접 입력하십시오.

en: Enable Blending
ko: 블렌딩 사용

en: Enable Depth Buffer
ko: 깊이 버퍼 사용

en: Enable Fog
ko: 안개 사용

en: Enable Lighting
ko: 광원 사용

en: Enable Texture Filtering
ko: 텍스쳐 필터링 사용

en: Enable Texturing
ko: 텍스쳐 사용

en: Error loading pixmap file: %s
ko: 그림 파일을 읽는 중 오류: %s

en: Error:
    
    Couldn't write %s
ko: 오류:
    
    %s을(를) 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Error:
    
    No Help URL has been specified.
ko: 오류:
    
    도움말 URL이 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: Error:
    
    The xscreensaver daemon did not start up properly.
ko: 오류:
    
    xscreensaver 데몬이 올바로 시작되지 않았습니다.

en: Exit the xscreensaver-demo program (but leave the XScreenSaver daemon running in the background.)
ko: xscreensaver-demo 프로그램을 마칩니다. (하지만 화면보호기 데몬은 여전히 계속 실행되고 있습니다.)

en: Expansion Algorithm
ko: 확장 알고리즘

en: F_ade Duration
ko: 사라짐 지연 시간(_A):

en: Fade from Black When _Unblanking
ko: 서서히 원래 화면으로 되돌아 옴(_U)

en: Fade to Black when _Blanking
ko: 서서히 화면 보호기 시작(_B)

en: Far
ko: 멀리

en: Fast
ko: 빠름

en: Few
ko: 적음

en: Fill Screen
ko: 화면 채움

en: Fish
ko: 물고기

en: Fish Speed
ko: 물고기 빠르기

en: Flag
ko: 깃발

en: Flow
ko: 흐름

en: Font Point Size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: For updates, check http://www.jwz.org/xscreensaver/
ko: 업데이트 하려면 http://www.jwz.org/xscreensaver/ 를 확인하십시오

en: Forest
ko: 숲

en: Four Sided Cells
ko: 4각형 단위

en: Go to the documentation on the XScreenSaver web page.
ko: XScreenSaver 웹 페이지의 문서로 갑니다

en: Grab Desktop Images
ko: 바탕화면을 그대로 사용

en: Grab Desktop _Images
ko: 바탕화면 그림 사용(_I)

en: Grab Screen Image
ko: 이전 화면 사용

en: Grab _Video Frames
ko: 외부 비디오장치 사용(_V)

en: Handedness
ko: 회전방향

en: Hexadecimal Encoding
ko: 16진 인코딩

en: High
ko: 높음

en: How long before the monitor goes completely black.
ko: 화면이 완전히 검게 변하는데 걸리는 걸리는 시간입니다.

en: Icosahedron
ko: 이십면체

en: Ignore Screen Edges
ko: 화면 가장자리 무시

en: Image Directory
ko: 그림 디렉토리

en: Image File
ko: 그림 파일

en: Image Manipulation
ko: 그림 처리

en: Install Colormap
ko: 색상맵 설치

en: Install _Colormap
ko: 색상맵 설치(_C)

en: Interpolation Steps
ko: 인터폴레이션 단계

en: Jumpy
ko: 급함

en: Kill and re-launch the XScreenSaver daemon.
ko: 화면보호기 데몬을 강제로 종료하고 다시 실행합니다.

en: Large
ko: 넓음

en: Large Font
ko: 큰 글꼴

en: Lasers
ko: 레이져

en: Left
ko: 왼손잡이

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: Lenses
ko: 렌즈

en: Less
ko: 적음

en: Lighting Effect
ko: 광원 효과

en: Line Thickness
ko: 선 굵기

en: Lines
ko: 선

en: Lock Screen After
ko: 화면 보호기 잠금 시간

en: Lock the screen now (even if "Lock Screen" is unchecked.)
ko: ("화면 잠금"이 설정 되어있지 않아도)지금 화면을 잠급니다.

en: Long
ko: 김

en: Lots
ko: 많음

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: Lower Left
ko: 왼쪽 아래

en: Lower Right
ko: 오른쪽 아래

en: Many
ko: 많음

en: Matrix Encoding
ko: 매트릭스 알고리즘

en: Max Size
ko: 최대 크기

en: Max Velocity
ko: 최대 속도

en: Medium Font
ko: 중간 글꼴

en: Melt Away From Center
ko: 화면 바깥으로 녹아 내림

en: Melt Down
ko: 아래로 녹아 내림

en: Melt Down, Left
ko: 왼쪽 아래로 녹아 내림

en: Melt Down, Right
ko: 오른쪽 아래로 녹아 내림

en: Melt Left
ko: 왼쪽으로 녹아 내림

en: Melt Right
ko: 오른쪽으로 녹아 내림

en: Melt Towards Center
ko: 중앙으로 녹아 내림

en: Melt Up
ko: 위로 녹아 내림

en: Melt Up, Left
ko: 왼쪽 위로 녹아 내림

en: Melt Up, Right
ko: 오른쪽 위로 녹아 내림

en: Melty Melt
ko: 녹아 내림

en: Mode:
ko: 모드:

en: Moebius
ko: 모비우스

en: Molecule
ko: 분자

en: More
ko: 많음

en: Mountain
ko: 산

en: Near
ko: 가까움

en: Night   Dim
ko: 야간 조명

en: Nine Sided Cells
ko: 9각형 단위

en: No Preview
ko: 미리보기 없음

en: No Preview
    Available
ko: 미리보기
    없음

en: No Stars
ko: 별 없음

en: No description available.
ko: 설명이 없습니다

en: No shadow
ko: 그림자 없음

en: None
ko: 없음

en: North/South Rotation
ko: 북/남 회전

en: Number of Circles
ko: 원 개수

en: Number of Colors
ko: 색상 수

en: Number of Fractals
ko: 프랙탈 개수

en: Number of Pipe Systems
ko: 파이프 개수

en: Number of Sharks
ko: 상어 마리수

en: Number of Spots
ko: 점의 개수

en: Number of Waves
ko: 물결 개수

en: Number of trees
ko: 나무 개수

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Octahedron
ko: 팔면체

en: Off After
ko: 끌 시간:

en: Often
ko: 자주

en: Only One Screen Saver
ko: 화면보호기 하나만 사용

en: Particle Density
ko: 조각 밀도

en: Phone Number
ko: 전화 번호

en: Pipes
ko: 파이프

en: Plane
ko: 평면

en: Please check your $PATH and permissions.
ko: 경로와 허가권을 확인하십시오.

en: Points
ko: 점

en: Polygons
ko: 폴리곤

en: Power Management Enabled
ko: 전원 관리 사용

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Psychedelic Colors
ko: 현란한 색상 사용

en: Pulsar
ko: 펄사

en: Pyramid
ko: 피라미드

en: Queens
ko: 여왕

en: Quickly
ko: 빠름

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: Random Cell Shape
ko: 무작위 단위

en: Random Melt Style
ko: 아무 스타일로 녹아 내림

en: Random Mode
ko: 무작위 모드

en: Random Screen Saver
ko: 임의의 화면보호기 사용

en: Randomize
ko: 무작위

en: Randomness
ko: 무작위성

en: Real Time
ko: 실시간

en: Right
ko: 오른손잡이

en: Ripples
ko: 물결

en: Robots
ko: 로봇

en: Rotate around X and Y axes
ko: X축과 Y축으로 회전

en: Rotate around X and Z axes
ko: X축과 Z축으로 회전

en: Rotate around X axis
ko: X축으로 회전

en: Rotate around Y and Z axes
ko: Y축과 Z축으로 회전

en: Rotate around Y axis
ko: Y축으로 회전

en: Rotate around Z axis
ko: Z축으로 회전

en: Rotate around all three axes
ko: 모든 세 축으로 회전

en: Rotation Speed
ko: 회전 빠르기

en: Run Trace Program
ko: 추적 프로그램 실행

en: Run the next screen saver in the list in full-screen mode (click the mouse to return.)
ko: 목록에서 다음 화면 보호기를 전체 화면 모드에서 실행합니다. (마우스를 누르면 원래대로 되돌아옵니다.)

en: Run the previous screen saver in the list in full-screen mode (click the mouse to return.)
ko: 목록에서 이전 화면 보호기를 전체 화면 모드에서 실행합니다. (마우스를 누르면 원래대로 되돌아옵니다.)

en: Screen Image
ko: 화면 그림

en: Screen Saver
ko: 화면 보호기

en: Screen Saver Disabled
ko: 화면 보호기 사용않음

en: Screensaver
ko: 화면 보호기

en: Scroll Speed
ko: 스크롤 빠르기

en: Seeds
ko: 씨앗

en: Segments
ko: 조각

en: Seldom
ko: 가끔

en: Select file.
ko: 파일 선택

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Settings...
ko: 설정...

en: Shallow
ko: 얕음

en: Shark Speed
ko: 상어 빠르기

en: Short
ko: 짧음

en: Show Frames-per-Second
ko: 1초에 보여줄 수 있는 프레임 표시

en: Shuffle Melt
ko: 아무데나 녹아 내림

en: Six Sided Cells
ko: 6각형 단위

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Slow
ko: 느림

en: Slowly
ko: 느림

en: Small
ko: 작음

en: Small Drops
ko: 작은 방울

en: Small Font
ko: 작은 글꼴

en: Smaller
ko: 작음

en: Solaris
ko: 솔라리스

en: Solid
ko: 색상 채움

en: Sonar
ko: 음탐기

en: Spacing
ko: 간격

en: Sparse
ko: 드뭄

en: Speed
ko: 빠르기

en: Speed Limit
ko: 빠르기 제한

en: Sphere
ko: 구

en: Spin
ko: 회전함

en: Spiral
ko: 나선

en: Splines
ko: 개비

en: Spotlight
ko: 조명

en: Springiness
ko: 탄성

en: Stairs
ko: 계단

en: Stand_by After
ko: 대기 시간(_B):

en: Standard
ko: 표준 설정

en: Standard <<
ko: 표준 <<

en: Standby After
ko: 대기 시간:

en: Star Rotation Speed
ko: 별 회전 빠르기

en: StarWars
ko: 스타워즈

en: Starfish
ko: 불가사리

en: Stars
ko: 별

en: Storm
ko: 폭풍

en: Stretchy Melt
ko: 늘어져서 녹아 내림

en: Sus_pend After
ko: 중지 시간(_P):

en: Suspend After
ko: 중지 시간:

en: Swirl
ko: 소용돌이

en: Symmetry
ko: 대칭

en: System Length
ko: 파이프 길이

en: Tails
ko: 꼬리

en: Team A Name
ko: A 팀 이름

en: Team B Name
ko: B 팀 이름

en: Tell the running XScreenSaver daemon to exit.
ko: 실행되고 있는 화면보호기 데몬에 종료를 알립니다.

en: Tentacles
ko: 촉수

en: Tetrahedron
ko: 사면체

en: Text for Flag
ko: 깃발의 글자

en: Texture PPM File
ko: 텍스쳐 PPM 파일

en: Thick
ko: 굵기

en: Thickness
ko: 굵음

en: Thin
ko: 얕음

en: Three Sided Cells
ko: 3각형 단위

en: Tile Size
ko: 타일 크기

en: Time Warp
ko: 시간 이동

en: Timeout
ko: 시간제한

en: Trail Size
ko: 잔상 길이

en: Trails
ko: 꼬리

en: Transference
ko: 움직임

en: Transparency
ko: 투명

en: Twang
ko: 울림

en: Twelve Sided Cells
ko: 12각형 단위

en: Two
ko: 둘

en: Untextured
ko: 텍스쳐 없음

en: Upper Left
ko: 왼쪽 위

en: Upper Right
ko: 오른쪽 위

en: Use
ko: 사용

en: Use Shared Memory
ko: 공유 메모리 사용

en: Velocity
ko: 속도

en: Verbose Diagnostics
ko: 자세한 진단

en: Vermiculate
ko: 벌레 자국

en: Vines
ko: 덩쿨

en: Wander
ko: 떠돌아 다님

en: Wander Speed
ko: 이동 속도

en: Wave Size
ko: 물결 크기

en: Wave Speed
ko: 물결 빠르기

en: Waves
ko: 물결

en: Whale Speed
ko: 고래 빠르기

en: Whether a password should be required to un-blank the screen.
ko: 화면을 원래대로 되돌릴 때 비밀번호가 필요합니다.

en: Whether the daemon should print lots of debugging information.
ko: 데몬이 많은 디버깅 정보를 출력하도록 합니다.

en: Whirlies
ko: 소용돌이

en: WhirlwindWarp
ko: 소용돌이 이동

en: Windows NT
ko: 윈도우즈 NT

en: With X Symmetry
ko: X축 대칭

en: With Y Symmetry
ko: Y축 대칭

en: Wobbliness
ko: 흔들림

en: Worm
ko: 벌레

en: XFishTank
ko: 어항

en: XRaySwarm
ko: 벌떼

en: XScreenSaver
ko: 화면 보호기

en: XTeeVee
ko: 고장난 텔레비젼

en: Xflame
ko: 불꽃

en: Xmatrix
ko: 매트릭스

en: Zoom
ko: 확대

en: _About...
ko: 이 프로그램은(_A)...

en: _Advanced
ko: 고급 설정(_A)

en: _Advanced >>
ko: 고급(_A) >>

en: _Blank After
ko: 화면 꺼지는 시간(_B)

en: _Blank Screen Now
ko: 지금 빈 화면으로 바꿈(_B)

en: _Browse
ko: 찾아보기(_B)

en: _Command Line:
ko: 명령행(_C):

en: _Cycle After
ko: 화면 보호기 변경 시간(_C)

en: _Display Modes
ko: 표시 모드(_D)

en: _Documentation...
ko: 문서(_D)...

en: _Exit
ko: 마침(_E)

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Kill Daemon
ko: 데몬 강제 종료(_K)

en: _Lock Screen Now
ko: 지금 화면 잠금(_L)

en: _Mode:
ko: 모드(_M):

en: _Off After
ko: 끌 시간(_O):

en: _Power Management Enabled
ko: 전원 관리 사용(_P)

en: _Preview
ko: 미리보기(_P)

en: _Quit
ko: 마침(_Q)

en: _Restart Daemon
ko: 데몬 재시작(_R)

en: _Settings...
ko: 설정(_S)...

en: _Standard <<
ko: 표준(_S) <<

en: minutes
ko: 분

en: no preview
ko: 미리보기 없음

en: preview
ko: 미리보기

en: seconds
ko: 초
